Just another WordPress site

Short track national team Kim Gil-ri, 1500m gold medal at the Winter Games

Reporter Ahn Gyeong-nam = Short track national team Kim Gil-ri (Seo Hyeon-go) won the 104th National Winter Sports Festival.

Kim Gil-ri was the first to cross the finish line with a record of 2 minutes 32 seconds 783 in the short track women’s 1500m final held at the Asan Gymnasium of Ulsan Science University on the 16th.

Kim Gil-gi is expected to be the next-generation representative of women’s short track speed skating.

In the recently held International Skating Union (ISU) Short Track World Cup Series, she won the 1500m gold medal in the second competition in November last year and the fifth competition earlier this month.

She is also ranked first (450 points) in the World Cup rankings for this sport.

Kim Gil-ri, who returned to Korea on the 14th after finishing the 6th competition, stood at the top of the 1500m in the winter sports event she participated in immediately.

Shim Seok-hee (Seoul City Hall) competed in the women’s 1500m event and won with a record of 2:45:314. 토토사이트

In the women’s 500m event, Seo Hwi-min (Korea University) won the gold medal (46.351 seconds).

Park Ji-won (Seoul City Hall) and Choi Min-jung (Seongnam City Hall), the male and female short track speed skaters, did not participate in this National Sports Festival.

It seems that he decided to take a break in order to arrange his physical strength in preparation for the ISU World Championships to be held on the 10th and 12th of next month at the Mokdong Ice Rink in Seoul.

2022 Beijing Winter Olympics gold medalist Hwang Dae-heon (Gangwon Provincial Office), who gave up the Taegeuk mark for the 2022-2023 season due to poor physical condition, tied for third place (42.186 seconds) with Park Jang-hyeok (Sports Toto) in the men’s 500m.

Da-gyeom Kim (Seongnam City Hall) won the men’s 500m event with a time of 42.100 seconds.

In addition, in the men’s 1500m general category, Kim Kun-woo (Sports Toto) took first place (2:23:830) and Hwang Dae-heon took second (2:24:100).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *